Call us now ! Send us an email http://maps.google.com/maps?q=3016 Cane Creek Rd Fairview United States

Back to Top

Our Staff

Helping families in their moment of need through a wide range of support services is our ultimate goal. We value your opinions and comments about the services we provide here at Flesher's Fairview Health & Retirement Center. For more information about our programs and activities, residential housing or admission information, please contact the appropriate administrative staff member.
Admissions
Elaine Spielberg
Admissions@fleshers.net
Business Office
Cathy Merrill and Renee Wilkie
Billing@fleshers.net
Administrator
Cheri Mitchell, RN, NHA
CheriM@fleshers.net
Director of Nursing
Susie Cole, RN
SusieC@fleshers.net
Social Services
Leann Maxim, B.S.W.
SocialServices@fleshers.net
Activity Department
Tina Houk and Tracy Robinson
Activities@fleshers.net
3-11 Shift Supervisor
EveningRN@fleshers.net
Assistant Director of Nursing
Jennifer Kime, RN
JenniferK@fleshers.net
Care Plan Coordinator
Candy Hare, RN
careplans@fleshers.net
Care Plan Coordinator
Debbie Settle, RN
DSettle@fleshers.net
Staffing Coordinator
Morgan Moree
Staffing@fleshers.net
Weekend Supervisor
Carolyn Gasperson, RN
WeekendRN@fleshers.net
Dietary Manager
Sandra Goforth
Dietary@fleshers.net

Flesher's Fairview Health & Retirement Center
Enter Information here to join our mailing list.

    Reload